• Nambale, Nerima & Co.

    ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Consulting professionally, fast and affordably

Find us

Suite 9-W, 9th Floor

Commercial Plaza plot 7

Kampala Road

P.O. BOX 7217, Kampala Uganda

Email Us

nerima@nnadvocates.com

dnambale@nnadvocates.com

Inquire@nnadvocates.com

Services We Offer

Company Secretarial Services

Advising on and handling statutory returns, meetings, resolutions, shares transactions and debentures.

Commercial Law

Investment, Business and NGO registration, due diligence, business mergers and acquisitions, banking and finance, tax, procurement, capital markets and securities, employment, debt collection, insurance, trademarks, patents and copyright.

Local Government Law

Drafting bye laws, procurement, public lad administration and decentralized services laws.

Land Law

Land office searches, sales and transfers, leases, caveats, mortgages, processing certificates of title etc.

Legal Litigation

Handling a broad range of court matters involving contracts, torts, land, employment, carriage of goods, election petitions, probate/letters of administration, etc.

Immigration Law

Processing entry permits, work permits and other visa/consular requirements.

About Us

Nambale, Nerima & Co. Advocates & Legal Consultants was founded in 2001, as a partnership of legal professionals with previous experience in government, corporate, donor, education, non profit and private sectors. Its mission is to be a leading provider of cost effective, results oriented legal services for business. The firm is medium-sized, comprised of a team of five lawyers. Our distinctive competence is ability to offer timely services with a personal touch.

Meet the Team

David Nambale

David Nambale

Advocate, Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public

david@nnadvocates.com

Nelson Nerima

Nelson Nerima

Advocate & Commissioner for Oaths

nerima@nnadvocates.com

James Katono

James Katono

Advocate, Commissioner for Oaths & Notary Public

jkatono@nnadvocates.com

Bamukunda Caroline Clinah

Bamukunda Caroline Clinah

Advocate

caroline@nnadvocates.com

Bruce Twongirwe

Bruce Twongirwe

Advocate

bruce@nnadvocates.com

Sarah Mirembe Blick

Sarah Mirembe Blick

Admin Assistant

sarah@nnadvocates.com

Get in touch

Leave us a message and we shall get back to you shortly.

0 + 1 = ?